Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodrigo Silva

Rodrigo Silva

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Silva
"Courteous and helpful service from Sherry today when discussing our policies."
Profile photo of Mattie Sparks

Mattie Sparks

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Sparks
"Thank you Allison for the great customer service and savings. if I had know how much I would've saved by switching from Geico to State Farm i would have done it sooner. If you are thinking about switching your insurance give them a call it is so worth"
Profile photo of N Peavy

N Peavy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Peavy
"Every person I have spoke to at this office is amazing. We are military so we have a little more complications than civilians. We move a lot and they have really been attentive and informative on information for us. I have spoke to Ashley O'Donnell and Elaine. Both ladies always double check the questions that I asked to make sure that it is the correct information. I have never been misinformed by this office. They always call me back in a timely manner. Super friendly, kind, and genuinely care about their customers. I 100% recommend Andy Thomas and his staff for your insurance needs. They always try to get you the best price with the best coverage. I have the utmost respect for all of them there. Thank you guys y'all are really the best."
Profile photo of Mary Oakley

Mary Oakley

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Oakley
"We have been with Andy Thomas agency for many years. Everyone we have encountered has been so helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. We get no nonsense service and answers we can trust! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schmidt
"I have bounced between alot of agencies and Ashley with this branch of state farm is by far the most responded helpful insurance agent I've had in 15 years of driving"
Profile photo of Ryan Kennedy

Ryan Kennedy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kennedy
"Ashley is the best insurance agent in the game! She helped find the best policies for our family and is always just a call away when we need help."
Profile photo of Beverly Glasscock

Beverly Glasscock

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Glasscock
"Professional and personal… all at the same time. Very kind!!!"
Profile photo of Jamalia Alexander

Jamalia Alexander

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamalia Alexander
"Ashley is very kind and knowledgeable. She has been very patient and showed that she cared and made sure I understood what I needed and had what I wanted"
Profile photo of Doraine Kennedy

Doraine Kennedy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doraine Kennedy
"My family and I have been very happy with the service we receive at this agency. Making the switch from USAA was so worth it. We are saving serious money without sacrificing coverage."
Profile photo of Lesley Gittings

Lesley Gittings

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Gittings
"Sherry goes above and beyond to make life easier when dealing with all of our insurance needs! She is quick to respond and does so kindly! Thank you for all that you do!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Punk Rock (Viking)

Punk Rock (Viking)

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Punk Rock (Viking)
"Ashley continues to be very professional, tenacious, kind and caring, taking great care of her State Farm Insurance customers."
Profile photo of Jenna Fair

Jenna Fair

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Fair
"Team was great to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Beverly Weaver

Beverly Weaver

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Weaver
"I was shopping for auto and homeowner’s insurance. Sherry Kurtis has helped me in the past and did an excellent job. When I spoke to her she did a comparison with what I had and clearly explained the benefits I would gain by switching to State Farm. She did an excellent job and I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Angela Yuhas

Angela Yuhas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Yuhas
"I wanted to take a moment to express my sincerest gratitude to Andy Thomas for the outstanding service he provided in handling my insurance claim. What impressed me the most was the incredibly quick resolution of my claim. I contacted Andy at 3:53 in the afternoon on 5/1 to make a claim. By 4:30 my claim was resolved and a check was being issued. This level of promptness is unheard of in the insurance world. I am incredibly grateful for Andy's hard work, dedication, and the exceptional results he delivered. His friendly demeanor and genuine care for my situation made me feel valued and supported. His service is a shining example of what customer care should be, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you, Andy, for your outstanding work and for making a difficult situation so much easier to handle."
Profile photo of Kira Shannon

Kira Shannon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Shannon
"Alana was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all questions I had explained everything thoroughly. It was an absolute pleasure and comforting experience to speak with her about such an important matter."
Profile photo of Soulfull Sounds

Soulfull Sounds

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soulfull Sounds
"Ashley was amazing in helping me select the right insurance for exactly what I needed. Had the best customer service experience, would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of John O'Donnell

John O'Donnell

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Donnell
"Ashley is a very knowledgeable agent with many years of experience. She is proficient in all aspects of insurance. She is an asset to the team and continues to give the best service to middle Georgia. I appreciate that Andy Thomas and the team share the same values as my family and are not afraid to stand up for what they believe in!!!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Mayer

Kaitlin Mayer

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Mayer
"They are the best team! Andy is so kind and Sherry always goes out of her way to find me the best deals. I will be a lifetime customer!"
Profile photo of Emily Guerrieri

Emily Guerrieri

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Guerrieri
"I recently switched to State Farm and have been beyond impressed with the customer service Andy Thomas and his team have shown me. Their rates were far better on car, home and life insurance so I was thankful to make the change. Communication is top notch. They are heavily involved in our community, as well! I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Oneil

Rebecca Oneil

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Oneil
"I love my insurance agent Ashley !she so helpful! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Aaron Dixon III

Aaron Dixon III

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dixon III
"Mrs. Ashley is the best insurance representative I have ever worked with. Her customer service skills are phenomenal. She is super knowledgeable and in tune with the best interests of her clients. The thing I love the most, is she goes above and beyond to make you feel like you are family and not just another sale. The State Farm commercial should replace Jake with Ashley."
Profile photo of Cristi Horne

Cristi Horne

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Horne
"Ashley was extremely helpful in guiding me through what insurance I needed, and the coverage. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Oliver

Kathy Oliver

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Oliver
"Wonderful experience with Andy Thomas's State Farm. Everyone I have spoken with has been great. Alana Fulwood helped me get my mom and dad's house and truck covered with better coverage than what they previously had. Now, she is in process of getting my policies moved and updated with extra discounts I was not aware of!! Love saving money and loved having everything so professionally explained."
Profile photo of Krystal Alese

Krystal Alese

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Alese
"Andy is super nice, he called me after hours on a Friday because I had sent an email just a few minutes before and he was going to get a member of his team to complete my request over the weekend, but I told him no I can wait until Monday y'all enjoy the weekend. He is very friendly and professional as is his staff, I went in the other day to pay my bill with cash and the lady who helped me was super sweet. His office is very clean and I love the little red truck decorations. I even left with some goodies a pen, calendar and chapstick. Definitely the best insurance agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Kyle Machen (Kyle M)

Kyle Machen (Kyle M)

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Machen (Kyle M)
"Andy and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."