Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystal Alese

Krystal Alese

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Alese
"Andy is super nice, he called me after hours on a Friday because I had sent an email just a few minutes before and he was going to get a member of his team to complete my request over the weekend, but I told him no I can wait until Monday y'all enjoy the weekend. He is very friendly and professional as is his staff, I went in the other day to pay my bill with cash and the lady who helped me was super sweet. His office is very clean and I love the little red truck decorations. I even left with some goodies a pen, calendar and chapstick. Definitely the best insurance agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Kyle Machen (Kyle M)

Kyle Machen (Kyle M)

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Machen (Kyle M)
"Andy and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Upshaw

Paul Upshaw

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Upshaw
"Great folks doing an excellent job."
Profile photo of Jainesh Patel

Jainesh Patel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jainesh Patel
"Friendly people who love to help! Jay did a great job helping me out😀"
Profile photo of R. Denise Ellis

R. Denise Ellis

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. Denise Ellis
"We just love the service and professionalism that is given by Andy Thomas and his staff. They have always answered our questions and concerns in a timely manner. And as a personal touch, they have never forgotten our birthdays! Look for many more years of continued GREAT Sevice."
Profile photo of Kim Enzler

Kim Enzler

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Enzler
"Ashley is awesome at her job!! She went over everything and answered any questions I asked!! Very patient and understanding of my concerns!! Keep up the amazing job you do!! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Martin Ellis

Martin Ellis

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ellis
"Jay was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Wells

Jessica Wells

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wells
"I trust this agency with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of felicia webb

felicia webb

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felicia webb
"Natalie was so helpful and nice!! She gave me the best quote for a really good price! I am also going to get life insurance through her as well! Thanks for your help Natalie!"
Profile photo of Daniel Fraley

Daniel Fraley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fraley
"Fast friendly service. Needed auto insurance and was in and out faster than a cat with 2 shakes of his tail. 🐈‍⬛"
Profile photo of Eric Parker

Eric Parker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Parker
"Really nice and friendly staff that made a bad situation into a really easy experience."
Profile photo of Barbara Parker

Barbara Parker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Parker
"Really nice place, and everything was taken care of a lot easier then I thought it would. Efficient and wonderful people."
Profile photo of Katie LaConte

Katie LaConte

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie LaConte
"I truly appreciate the personal level of service offered with the Andy Thomas team. I made the switch back to State Farm after a few years away and I'm so happy I did. Ashley was helpful, kind, and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jayauna Johnson

Jayauna Johnson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayauna Johnson
"Ashley has been such a pleasure to work with. She made the process super easy and I would definitely do business with her again."
Profile photo of Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martin
"Family environment with compassionate employees who have your best interest at heart. Make sure to ask for Ashley!"
Profile photo of Peter LeBorious

Peter LeBorious

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter LeBorious
"Fantastic staff. Know their business and always have time for clients."
Profile photo of Raymond Hoock

Raymond Hoock

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Hoock
"Andy has a Great staff helping with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Resetar

Jennifer Resetar

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Resetar
"Andy and his employees are always helpful and quick to answer any of my “urgent” needs and questions. 😊"
Profile photo of Wiley Livingston

Wiley Livingston

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wiley Livingston
"Always follows up and ensures your needs are met and the prices are reasonable for the coverage."
Profile photo of Winsome Stewart

Winsome Stewart

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Winsome Stewart
"Warm welcoming atmosphere. No long wait here. My bank account was hacked and my monies for my insurance along with monthly expenses, and they were so understanding and I was given time to pay my on my policy. I am grateful for myagents."
Profile photo of Edwin Gibbs

Edwin Gibbs

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Gibbs
"Very helpful, Great staff ."
Profile photo of Tor Adathan

Tor Adathan

August 5, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Tor Adathan
"A den of thieves. What did you expect??"
Profile photo of Thomas Bartholomew

Thomas Bartholomew

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bartholomew
"Knowledgeable and friendly help with life insurance questions/issues. Quick service, even times I've had to leave a voicemail, it was returned immediately."
Profile photo of Naruto Kaze

Naruto Kaze

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Naruto Kaze
"I love the staff here, they are very helpful and very professional. I would recommend this service 100%."
Profile photo of Joseph Kiefer

Joseph Kiefer

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kiefer
"There's no better agent I want to make sure I'm completely covered if something goes wrong than Andy Thomas. His insurance knowledge and advice goes beyond just making sure you have the right policies. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for everyone. I know that I am in great hands with Andy Thomas and State Farm. #likeagoodneighbor"